## Sudam Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

## SHREE BABASAHEB GHARFALKAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, NACHANGAON, PULGAON

## **Grievance Redressal Committee**

## **Academic Session 2019-20**

Mrs.Rupali H.Tiple Principal Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Chairman	9370316650
<b>Mr.Kishor H. Lohiya</b> Lecturer Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9890403053
<b>Ms. Krutika M .Ghungrud</b> Lecturer Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9665194866
<b>Mr.Dinesh. S. Kale</b> Clerk Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9970252757
<b>Mr.Jayprakash A.Hukum</b> Peon Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9049106844

Principal

Mrs Rupali.H.Tiple