Sudam Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

SHREE BABASAHEB GHARFALKAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, NACHANGAON, PULGAON

ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

Academic Session 2021-2022

Date:01/10/2021

Sr No	Name of the Members	Designation	Contact No
1.	Mrs. Rupali H.Tiple Principal Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Chairman	9370316650
2.	Mr. Kishor H. Lohiya Faculty Representative Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9890403053
3.	Mr. Dinesh S. Kale Non Teaching Staff Representative Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9970252757
4.	Ms. Sadhana D. Kalmegh Non Teaching Staff Representative Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9923682834
5.	Ms. Preeti R.Sukhdeve Student's Representative D-Pharm II Year Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	8600747726
6.	Ms. Vaishnavi Chaudhari Student's Representative D-Pharm –I Year Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	-

Principal

Mrs. Rupali .H.Tiple