## Sudam Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

## SHREE BABASAHEB GHARFALKAR COLLEGE OF PHARMACY, NACHANGAON, PULGAON

## Mahila Takrar Niwaran Samiti

## Academic Session 2021-2022

Date:09/08/2021

Sr No	Name of the Members	Designation	Contact No
1.	<b>Mrs. Rupali H.Tiple</b> Principal Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Chairman	9370316650
2.	Ms. Akshata A.Sulbhewar Faculty Representative Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	8055590077
3.	Ms. Sheetal K. Khobragade Faculty Representative Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	7798655374
4.	Ms.Sadhana D.Kalmegh Non Teaching Staff Representative Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	7083064363
5.	Ms.Achal A.Pachpor Student's Representative D-Pharm II Year Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	7558554839
6.	Ms.Yogita P.Ninawe  Non Teaching Staff Representative Shree Babasaheb Gharfalkar College of Pharmacy	Member	9766306414

Principal

Mrs Rupali.H.Tiple